Menu

Top page

Abstract Submission & Deadline

Workshop Committee

 


Workshop Committee

Dr. Djedi S. Widarto, Chairman
Research Center for Geotechnology
Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI)
Komplek LIPI Sangkuriang, Bandung 40135, Indonesia
Fax. +62-22-2504593
E-mail: widarto@geotek.lipi.go.id, dswidarto@yahoo.com

Dr. Katsumi Hattori, Co-Chairman
Department of Earth Sciences
Chiba University
1-33, Yayoi-cho, Inage, Chiba 263-8522, Japan
Ph. +81-43-290-2801
Fax. +81-43-290-2859
E-mail: hattori@earth.s.chiba-u.ac.jp

Prof. Kiyohumi Yumoto
Space Environment Research Center
Kyushu University
6-10-1, Hakozaki, Higashi-ku, Fukuoka 812-8581, Japan
Ph./Fax. +81-92-642-4403
E-mail: yumoto@geo.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Dr. Sarmoko Saroso, Secretary
Indonesian National Institute of Aeronautics and Space (LAPAN)
Jalan Dr. Djundjunan 133, Bandung 40173, Indonesia
Fax. +62-22-6014998
E-mail: sarmoko@bdg.lapan.go.id, s_saroso@yahoo.com